Help Site for MyLeadPod Making Changes to your AccountHow to Deactivate Your Business Account

How to Deactivate Your Business Account

This article explains how to stop subscribing to MyLeadPod lead generating service and deactivate your account.

After logging in successfully, locate your name or Business Name on the right-hand side in the top header bar. Click down arrow next to your Name. Then Click Account Details.

My Account Page opens with all the information pertaining to your account.

Scroll down to the bottom of the page. Under the heading Deactivate Account, Click on deactivate your account.

The screen explaining the implication of deactivating the account.

The account holder will no longer pay subscription fees and other MyLeadPod users will not be able to locate this business on the MyLeadPod system. Click Continue to proceed to the next screen.

If at this stage you changed your mind, Click Cancel.

The next step in Account Deactivation is to provide Feedback.

Type in comments to help MyLeadPod improve. Then Click Next.

If at this stage you changed your mind, Click Cancel or Back.

This is the last step in the Account Deactivation process. Confirm the deactivation of your MyLeadPod business account by clicking on the Deactivate square.

If at this stage you changed your mind, Click Cancel or Back.

A message will appear in the top right-hand corner for a few seconds. "Deactivation was successful"

An email is send to confirm the desctivation has been successful.

0 Comments

Add your comment

E-Mail me when someone replies to this comment